Chapter Officers

Beta Xi is excited for you to meet our 2015 Executive Board and leadership team.

Each sister is ready to use their unique talents and abilities to ensure that Alpha Xi Delta remains a campus leader in sisterhood, service and academic excellence.

Here are the ladies on our 2015 Executive Board:


In addition to our amaxing Executive Board, the following elected and appointed officers help to support the chapter and all of its functions:

  • Academic Achievement Chair: RHO GAMMA
  • Activities Chair: Ashley Jesser ’16
  • Alumnae Relations Chair: Courtney Streeter
  • APR Chair: Mallory Vodopich ’17
  • Assistant New Member Orientation Chair: Sam Welch ’18
  • Historian: Lucy Welles ’17
  • House Manager: RHO GAMMA
  • Marshal: RHO GAMMA
  • New Member Orientation Chair: Mariah Orr ’17
  • Philanthropy Chair: Taryn Hicks ’18
  • Publicity Chair: Pippa Marmorstein ’16
  • Recruitment Secretary: Emily Schemrich ’18
  • Ritual Chair: Taylor Hanigosky ’17
  • Social Chair: RHO GAMMA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: